Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 1, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, October 8, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, October 15, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, October 22, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Plymouth
Plymouth PetSmart, Plymouth MN
Saturday, November 5, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, November 12, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, November 19, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, November 26, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Plymouth
Plymouth PetSmart, Plymouth MN
Saturday, December 3, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, December 10, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events