Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 28, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Plymouth
Plymouth PetSmart, Plymouth MN
Saturday, June 4, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, June 18, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, June 25, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, July 2, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, July 9, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, July 16, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, July 23, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, August 6, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events