Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 5, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, September 12, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, September 19, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, September 26, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, October 3, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, October 10, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, October 17, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, October 24, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, November 7, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, November 14, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
1 2 3 4 5

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events