Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, December 6, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Pet Smart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Sunday, December 7, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Care to Share
Bone Adventure, Wayzata MN
Saturday, December 13, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, December 20, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, December 27, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, January 3, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Pet Smart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, January 10, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, January 17, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, January 24, 2015 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
1 2

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events