Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 13, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, February 20, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, February 27, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, March 12, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, April 9, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, May 14, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, June 11, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, July 9, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, August 13, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
Saturday, September 10, 2016 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the PetSmart in Monticello
Monticello PetSmart, Monticello MN
1 2 3

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events