Events

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 28, 2014 from 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm Yappy Hour
Pairings, Minnetonka MN
Monday, July 14, 2014 from 3:00 pm to 9:00 pm Yappy Hour
Pairings, Minnetonka MN
Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Pet Smart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Warm Water Dog Wash
Frattalone’s Ace Hardware, St. Paul MN
Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Petco in Fridley
Fridley Petco, Fridley MN
Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Pet Smart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Dog Adoption at the Pet Smart in Maple Grove
Maple Grove PetSmart, Maple Grove MN
1 2

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Announcements

Get the latest on what's up with Homeward Bound Dog Rescue!.

Featured Dogs

These are just some of the special dogs that are still patiently waiting for their new families to find them and take them home. Please take a look at the featured dogs.

Upcoming Events